

\_\_\_\_

## Andhra Pradesh Technical and Professional Institutions Employees Association

(Regd.No:-150/2019)

Address:Flat No:133,Maple Block,I.J.M.Raintree pak, Opp:Nagarjuna University,Namburu Panchayath,Guntur District Andhra Pradesh,Pincode:522508

## Emailid: aptpiea2019@gmail.com Website:www.aptpiea.org Contact: 9000840692, 6305788839

\_\_\_\_\_

\_\_\_\_\_

## Central Committee Details(1<sup>st</sup> July 2024 to 30<sup>th</sup> June 2025)

S.No	Name of Member	Responsibility
1	Dr. M .V. Bramhananda Reddy	Founder & President
2	Dr Ambavarm Prathap Reddy	General Secretary
3	Ms S Tejaswi	General Secretary
4	Ms S Pavani	Vice- President
5	Mr AdiShekhar Reddy	Vice- President
6	Mr.Murali Krishna Reddy	Vice- President
7	Ms M Mamatha	Treasurer
8	Dr Mithun Chakravarthi	Secretary
9	Mr C Somasakarappa	Secretary
10	Dr S Aarthi	Secretary
11	Dr U Rama Muni Reddy	Secretary
12	Mr G Sasikanth Reddy	Organizing Secretary
13	Dr S MD Riyaz Ahmad	Organizing Secretary
14	Ms M Sree Lakshmi	Organizing Secretary
15	Dr A Narender Reddy	Organizing Secretary

16	Dr B O Satyanarayana Reddy	Advisor
17	Dr Jyothilal Nayak Bharathu	Executive Advisor
18	S Ranga Rao	ATPTIEA High Court Lawyer

DATE:28-08-2024 PLACE:Guntur

Di Wie Brahmananda Paddy-

APTPIEA Founder & President